Product Buyers

 

Jane Reid

Merchandise Manager

Timber

Building products

Frame & truss

jane.reid@placemakers.co.nz

Andrew Shirley

Poles, posts & piles

Timber cladding

Structural/engineering timber

Non-structural timber

Ply

andrew.shirley@placemakers.co.nz 

Martin Brannigan

Structural & decorative aggregates

Fencing & netting

Paving

Translucent roofing

Lawn & garden

Fencing, decking & retaining timber

martin.brannigan@placemakers.co.nz

Sam Whimp

Concrete (including bagged)

Garage doors

Masonry & brick reinforcing

Sheds & structures (excluding garden sheds)

Structural roofing

Windows

sam.whimp@placemakers.co.nz

Chetan Kapoor

Cladding (non-timber)

Compounds

Fibre cement

Insulation

Metal ceiling battens

Panels

Plasterboard

Structural flooring

chetan.kapoor@placemakers.co.nz

Laura Murdoch

Building wraps

Ceilings

Doors

Joinery hardware

Passive fire

Special buildings

Mouldings

Wet wall linings 

laura.murdoch@placemakers.co.nz

Martin Betty

Merchandise Manager 

Mico

martin.betty@placemakers.co.nz

Rebecca Collier-York

(Louise Cook on maternity leave)

Bathrooms

Laundry

rebecca.collier-york@placemakers.co.nz

Darren Munden

Heating & cooling

Ventilation

Rainwater (including surface drainage)

Rural plumbing

Trade irrigation

Electrical

darren.munden@placemakers.co.nz

Tom Coulter

BOW plumbing
Civil

Streetware
Drainage

thomas.coulter@placemakers.co.nz

Daryl Umali

Raymor

Adesso

daryl.umali@placemakers.co.nz

Helene McKenzie

Merchandise Manager 

Showroom

Inventory focus

helene.mckenzie@placemakers.co.nz

Tracie Rundle

Hand tools

Outdoor power

Power tools

Power tool accessories

tracie.rundle@placemakers.co.nz

Dean McGowan

Fastenings
Adhesives & sealants

Concrete/additives

Waterproofing

Hardware

dean.mcgowan@placemakers.co.nz

Liz Aitken

Kitchens

Decorative flooring

Wardrobe/storage

liz.aitken@placemakers.co.nz

Theresa Davies

Safety

Ladders & scaffolding

Consumables

Outdoor & leisure

Paint & accessories

theresa.davies@placemakers.co.nz