Product Buyers

 

Andrew Shirley

Landscaping /
Outdoor Timber
Finishing Timber
Timber Cladding

Andrew.Shirley@placemakers.co.nz

0273149381

Dean McGowan

Fastenings
Hardware

dean.mcgowan@placemakers.co.nz

0274757558

Buster Young

Structural Timber
Frame & Truss
Plywood
buster.young@placemakers.co.nz 0274913105

Martin Brannigan

Roofing
Mesh, Re-bar
Steel Framing
Cements & Lime
Readymix Concrete
Aggregates
Windows

martin.brannigan@placemakers.co.nz 021953846

Peter Barrett

Landscaping, Paving
Bricks & Blocks
Translucent Roofing
Lawn & Garden
Garden Sheds
Bagged Concretes

Fencing & Netting

Farm Sheds

peter.barrett@placemakers.co.nz

0274068120

Darren Munden

Heating & Cooling
Ventilation

darren.munden@placemakers.co.nz

0275576369

Kylie Cooper

Bathrooms
Laundry Tubs

kylie.cooper@placemakers.co.nz

0275473908

Liz Aitken

Kitchens

Liz.Aitken@placemakers.co.nz

0275309209

Todd Lindsay

Insulation
Seismic
Wall/Ceilings

todd.lindsay@placemakers.co.nz

0274950028

Jane Reid

Merchandise Manager

jane.reid@placemakers.co.nz 021440180

Raewyn Chin

Cavity Battens
Ceiling Battens

raewyn.chin@placemakers.co.nz

095255148

Tom Coulter

BOW Plumbing
Hot Water
Rainwater
Drainage
Rural Plumbing

thomas.coulter@placemakers.co.nz

021611529

Blair Holland

Paint 
Paint Accessories
Adhesives & Sealants
Concrete Add &
Waterproofing

blair.holland@placemakers.co.nz 0274065224
Thom Sullivan

Power Tools &
Accessories
Hand Tools
Safety
Abrasives

thom.sullivan@placemakers.co.nz 021966188
Chetan Kapoor

Plasterboard
Compounds
Fibre Cement
Structural Flooring
Metal Ceiling Battens
Doors
Wet Wall Linings
Panels

Building Wraps/ DPC 

chetan.kapoor@placemakers.co.nz 0278391250
Tracie Rundle

Power Garden

tracie.rundle@placemakers.co.nz 095255210

Rebecca
Collier-York

Storage
Housewares
Decorative Flooring
Laundry Cabinets
Electrical

Outdoor & Leisure 

 

rebecca.collier-york@placemakers.co.nz 021423927